Fire Wood

October-November Workshop Schedule 

秋季特价10-11月優惠  

 

Bring a friend and enjoy 20% discount!

與朋友一起享受20%的折扣!

All classes overview (ordered by date):

 

Saturday 24-09-22 2PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/Du7B8v26aAVwnSRs7

Saturday 8-10-22 1:30PM Folding Chair

https://forms.gle/NfCWqUCqQERcVEvk6

 

Saturday 15-10-22 9:30AM Mine-Craft Sword

https://forms.gle/znd9QorksTHrg6sT6

 

Saturday 15-10-22 1:30PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/qA7dQPczgqVkukKj9

 

Saturday 22-10-22 9:30AM Rubber Band Gun

https://forms.gle/XyGALbe1X3Uazro97

 

Thursday 27-10-22 7PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/TWmqsvT2LwxDjVzw7

 

Saturday 29-10-22 9:30AM Crossbow for Kids

https://forms.gle/FqnP7FRm6pDdt6E19

 

Thursday 3-11-22 7PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/p5AXQBAuJyhP69uv6

 

Saturday 5-11-22 9AM Stool Workshop

https://forms.gle/w3FjjujBmwpBvuTi9

 

Saturday 5-11-22 4PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/9CLT5yTdqfCcWnbH7

 

Saturday 12-11-22 9:30AM Mine-Craft Sword

https://forms.gle/4kuRBSWKixBbMgXJ8

 

Saturday 12-11-22 1:30PM Folding Chair

https://forms.gle/5TNoHKqYSFx1GJqy9

 

Thursday 17-11-22 7PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/4rsM7a4bWoMtdiSx5

 

Saturday 19-11-22 10AM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/hy4GFVkitsULbaBq7

 

Saturday 19-11-22 130PM Table Lamp

https://forms.gle/koRKKVkxNgCuvBUt7

 

Saturday 26-11-22 930AM Crossbow for Kids

https://forms.gle/wba9rvezGDry48e26

 

Saturday 26-11-22 3PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/Uq4JbwN7enqz74B77