Fire Wood

Summer Special: July- September Workshops
夏日特惠 – 2022年7-9月工作坊

 

Bring a friend and enjoy 20% discount!

與朋友一起享受20%的折扣!

All classes overview (ordered by date):

 

[July workshops taught by Armin (English only)]

 

Sunday 03-07-22 2pm Table Lamp (English)

https://forms.gle/rELqXvbJFWCaGF5R8

 

Tuesday 05-07-22 1pm Car workshop (English)

https://forms.gle/R1MdmC44ydc9eC5E6

 

Friday 08-07-22 2pm Phone Stand (English)

https://forms.gle/pkZb35HZcgEhwrEt6

 

Sunday 17-07-22 2pm Serving Board (English)

https://forms.gle/MEHCkTC6rby7op5k9

 

Friday 22-07-22 2pm Table Lamp (English)

https://forms.gle/QdBpu6KUDv1gtCrq7

 

Sunday 24-07-22 2pm Phone Stand (English)

https://forms.gle/jCj47Mo8NDfzHssY7

 

Sunday 31-07-22 2pm Serving Board (English)

https://forms.gle/dF2ztUUyYuCWWYCZ6

 

Friday 12-08-22 930AM MineCraft Sword (public holiday)

https://forms.gle/AWpzbVp4aAWuV24j6

 

Friday 12-08-22 1230PM Stool (public holiday) Kids Camp

https://forms.gle/kLvrw3daocR74SfS6

 

Wednesday 17-08-22 930AM Rubber Band Gun (Kids Camp)

https://forms.gle/87LacUSqyKcyApLF8

 

Friday 19-08-22 930AM Table Lamp (Kids Camp)

https://forms.gle/A6ZeF6N9RGwzXXd99

 

Saturday 20-08-22 930AM MineCraft Sword

https://forms.gle/y4qWDDWVd8vkXBXb8

 

Saturday 20-08-22 1PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/9XWXYVUvfGMpfim29

 

Wednesday 24-08-22 930AM MineCraft Sword

https://forms.gle/8w6rNxmPpzhf3SXk8

 

Friday 26-08-22 930AM Rubber Band Gun (Kids Camp)

https://forms.gle/sFH37XnSJCA2AqBo7

 

Saturday 27-08-22 930AM Hedgehog Penholder

https://forms.gle/bi4huY9ZWwwHi83a7

 

Saturday 27-08-22 12PM Table Lamp

https://forms.gle/e8FhX7XEcbJTJSoaA

 

Wednesday 31-08-22 9AM Crossbow (Kids Camp)

https://forms.gle/syq8nLFVeehApDsZ7

 

Saturday 03-09-22 930AM Rubber Band Gun

https://forms.gle/zJz3DuH5Kt2CTCMZA

 

Saturday 03-09-22 1230PM Folding Chair

https://forms.gle/3zWY4J7fUZVfFP4F9

 

Saturday 10-09-22 930AM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/9HMcREHnabhgqxwq6

 

Saturday 10-09-22 1PM MineCraft Sword

https://forms.gle/mHVQ5N9FrHLCm1m69

 

Monday 12-09-22 930AM (public holiday) Board, Table

https://forms.gle/SH1tyfmTmrFs2GnC6

 

Monday 12-09-22 1PM (public holiday) Stool

https://forms.gle/DLXoPXhG5MieMuhJ9

 

Saturday 17-09-22 930AM Clock

https://forms.gle/WY1pon5CEB7U8vN88

 

Saturday 17-09-22 1230PM Table Lamp

https://forms.gle/K4Vu8MuZqVLGVa7KA

 

Saturday 24-09-22 930AM Folding Chair

https://forms.gle/21MsBx1fsdfYW61c6

 

Saturday 24-09-22 2PM Serving Board, Coffee Table

https://forms.gle/Du7B8v26aAVwnSRs7