top of page
Fire Wood

 

February - April Special – Bring a friend and enjoy 20% discount!
2-4月優惠  – 與朋友一起享受20%的折扣!

 

All classes overview (ordered by date):

 

-N27 Sat. 28-1-23 930AM FoldingChair

https://forms.gle/Uo2MmQayYdZXvs7N6

-V10 Sat. 28-1-23 230PM Crossbow

https://forms.gle/i5V6ncyPc7MSnfFg8

-V11 Sat. 4-2-23 930AM Crossbow

https://forms.gle/kdwPnh53Q6iujsNNA

 

-AM154 Sat. 4-2-23 230AM ServingBoard/CoffeeTable

https://forms.gle/qKHnnQwTeD16ZH9o9

 

-P46 Sat. 11-2-23 10AM MineCraft

https://forms.gle/MCdL4Rgx26BprWdX9

 

-C103 Sat. 11-2-23 2PM TableLamp

https://forms.gle/B1evNGookJgV8a279

-Valentine’s1 Sunday 12-2-23 5pm

https://forms.gle/ugxiz1kEeMa7vYdu8

 

-Valentine’s2 Tues. 14-2-23 7pm

https://forms.gle/R373a2KCobYxme3b9

 

-D102 Sat. 25-2-23 10AM Stools

https://forms.gle/YggdrM5XccsbACU28

 

-G59 Sat. 4-3-23 930AM RubberBandGun

https://forms.gle/mxh43KR3GXWCD4xH7

 

-C104 Sat. 4-3-23 130PM TableLamp

https://forms.gle/CQCwmeFDqajadQ3NA

 

-AM155 Sat. 11-3-23 10AM ServingBoard/CoffeeTable

https://forms.gle/9oeGWsChfnPEtQSdA

 

-H17 Sat. 11-3-22 2PM Catapult

https://forms.gle/6uBFhZiPQm33S5km8

 

-D103 Sat. 25-3-23 11AM Stools

https://forms.gle/kCydof1h9Fkpwivr9

 

-AM156 Sat. 1-4-23 10AM ServingBoard/CoffeeTable

https://forms.gle/LCTuQGmNHacedSq49

 

-N28 Sat. 1-4-23 2PM FoldingChair

https://forms.gle/gBgbw9gHDeSfS4Xz7

 

-V12 Wed. 5-4-23 PublicHoliday 10AM Crossbow

https://forms.gle/oHMvYftndiWYnzYP7

 

-AM157 Wed. 5-4-23 PublicHoliday 3PM Boards/CoffeeTable

https://forms.gle/Xryxc3RkLHDn5R1u7

 

-G60 Fri. 7-4-23 PublicHoliday 930AM RubberBandGun

https://forms.gle/d8BujFdjFmFc21hL8

 

-C105 Fri. 7-4-23 PublicHoliday 130PM TableLamp

https://forms.gle/94KxtbtRZyDVaGpE8

 

-P47 Sat. 8-4-23 10AM MineCraft

https://forms.gle/rKSpPL79cqsutzUHA

 

-AM158 Sat. 8-4-23 2PM ServingBoard/CoffeeTable

https://forms.gle/kQtc3FRRD2hLyWaBA

 

-D104 EasterMonday 10-4-23 PH 10AM Stools

https://forms.gle/vFTAyGMgwgUwoAaBA

 

bottom of page